We realize your business applications for smartphones and tablets – innovative, safe and future-oriented.

We develop and design your business apps for smartphones and tablets – innovative, secure and future-oriented. As a team that thinks and lives "mobile", we are your ideal partner: No matter whether it is about development or design for Android, iOS, Windows Mobile or a hybrid solution.

UX Design

Good UX design for apps often shows up in the details. This is proven by our many years of experience in user experience. Our UX designers ensure intuitive ease of use and create the right visual design for your app.

Read more

App Development

As experts in app development, we know that the mobile world is in constant flux. We react nimbly at all times and develop on all OS versions for all devices and on all platforms. The result is the development of apps that users prefer – high-performing, safe and easy to use.

Read more


Cases

CI Mobile Minds | Postbank Finanzassistent

Postbank

What is the future of banking? With the Postbank Financial Assistant, we have explored the potential and possibilities of mobile banking. The app features customer service, modern technology and an innovative financial management.         

Deutsche Bahn

The Deutsche Bahn has set a high priority for the digitalisation of local transportation networks, which are getting integrated into the well-known DB Navigator app. We support the DB digitalisation project with our UX experts and app developers.

 

Solutions

How augmented reality indoor navigation becomes your useful companion and makes your data visible where you need it.

Read more


CI Mobile Minds Management Team

  • Andreas Melzner

    Andreas Melzner

    Geschäftsführer

  • Monika Kondmann

    Monika Kondmann

    Geschäftsführerin

  • Peter Krämer

    Peter Krämer

    Geschäftsführer


  •

Wir realisieren Ihre Business-Anwendungen für Smartphones und Tablets – innovativ, sicher und zukunftsweisend.

Wir entwickeln und designen Ihre Business-Apps für Smartphones und Tablets – innovativ, sicher und zukunftsweisend. Als Team, das „Mobile“ denkt und lebt, sind wir Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner: ganz gleich, ob es um Entwicklung oder Design für Android, iOS, Windows Mobile oder um eine hybride Lösung geht.

UX Design

Gutes UX Design bei Apps zeigt sich oft in den Details. Das beweist unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der User Experience. Unsere UX Konzepter und UX Designer sorgen für eine intuitive Bedienung und den passenden Look Ihrer App.

Erfahren Sie mehr

App Development

Als Experten in der App Entwicklung wissen wir, dass sich die mobile Welt in einem ständigen Wandel befindet. Wir reagieren darauf jederzeit flexibel und entwickeln auf allen OS Versionen für alle Geräte auf allen Plattformen. Das Ergebnis sind Apps, die man nicht sofort löscht – performant, sicher, benutzerfreundlich.

Erfahren Sie mehr


Cases

CI Mobile Minds | Postbank Finanzassistent

Gestatten, Ihr Postbank Finanzassistent.

Was kann der Bank-Service von morgen? Mit dem Postbank Finanzassistenten haben wir die Potenziale und Möglichkeiten einer mobilen Banking-Anwendung ausgelotet. In der App stecken ehrlicher Kundenservice, moderne Technologie und ein innovatives Finanzmanagement.

Verbundintegration bei der Deutschen Bahn

Der Nahverkehr und die damit verbundene Integration der Verkehrsverbünde hat eine hohe Priorität für die Deutsche Bahn. Das soll sich auch im allseits bekannten DB Navigator zeigen. Wir unterstützen die Bahn mit unseren UX Experten und App Entwicklern dabei.

Lernen Sie noch mehr Cases der Mobile Minds kennen

Mehr Cases

 

Lösungen

Wie Augmented Reality Indoor Navigation zu Ihrem nützlichen Begleiter wird und Ihre Daten dort sichtbar macht, wo man Sie benötigt.

Erfahren Sie mehr


Geschäftsführung CI Mobile Minds

  • Andreas Melzner

    Andreas Melzner

    Geschäftsführer

  • Monika Kondmann

    Monika Kondmann

    Geschäftsführerin

  • Peter Krämer

    Peter Krämer

    Geschäftsführer


  •  

    Wer sind eigentlich die Köpfe hinter den CI Mobile Minds?

    Zum Team